When you’re down and troubled…

What do you do when you are down? What do you do when you are sad? Tell you what I do! I go on YouTube.

If I’m just a little tired, I’ll turn to some good old bloopers from TV shows I like:

I love this one, because of the reactions of Patrick Stewart.  Beautiful!

If that doesn’t help or if I’m more annoyed at the world, I turn to stand up comedy. I like comedians like Trevor Noah, Rhod Gilbert, Dwanye Kennedy or Simon Amstell:

Stand up comedians, with a few exceptions, are great commenters on the human condition.

But sometimes, even this can’t cheer me up, so I turn to my secret weapon:

People being cruel to their kids! (Wow, this makes me sound like a terrible person! Then again, neither did I do it nor tape it nor upload it. And I work with kids so this is my only way to vent.)

Works every time!

Feel free to share your own cheer ups!

 

 

 

 

About buildingzeelowly

Should you wonder about my name, it is an anagram.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

